If, like me, you watched the Bachelorette finale tonight, you saw Ali break Chris’s heart and chose Roberto as the alleged love her life.  Personally, I think she made a mistake but it doesn’t really matter as 1) Ali is still in love with Frank (and being just a little bit obvious about it too, I might add) and 2) this is a Bachelorette engagement which means that it’s all going to end with a bunch of articles in the type of magazines that I always end up reading whenever I’m waiting to see my doctor.

Now that the artificial love and prepackaged romance of the Bachelorette is over with, here comes the fun part.  How long until the perfect couple reveals just how imperfect they actually are?  How long before Ali and Roberto go the way of Jake and Vienna?

Me, I’m voting for 1 month.

